Reviews


Average Rating:

23 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lovely food

Arrived on time . Piping hot and lovely
placed by Judith Collier on the 27th July 2018



Waste of money

I use to order weekly But now quality of food too low and staff is too rude not going back to them
placed by chris Mr on the 4th April 2017



DISAPPOINTED

First time I've left a negative review since Vindaloo opened. "Lamb" was chewy, tough and inedible. Spoilt our Saturday night treat. In fairness we've never before had a bad meal in all the years Vindaloo have been trading. Hoping this was a one off as it's our favourite takeaway.
placed by Karen Ayre on the 3rd July 2016



NEVER A BAD MEAL

Vindaloo delivered top notch takeaway as always.
placed by Karen Ayre on the 29th May 2016



NEVER A BAD MEAL

As always my curry and sides were delicious. Arrived hot (temperature!!) and right on time.
placed by Karen Ayre on the 13th April 2016



STILL THE BEST IN THE AREA

GREAT MEAL AS ALWAYS.
placed by Karen Ayre on the 26th September 2015



Delicious as always

Generous portions, exactly as required and delivered quickly, freshly cooked and piping hot. Excellent service - so much better than other takeaways
placed by Karen Ayre on the 1st February 2015



DELICIOUS AS ALWAYS

Vindaloo did not disappoint. Lovely meal arrived hot and bang on time. Always happy to recommend ????
placed by Karen Ayre on the 14th September 2014



DISAPPOINTED

First time ever we've had a bad meal from Vindaloo. Chicken Tikka was watery and tasteless with hardly any chicken. Plain rice wasn't cooked properly. Bombay potatoes were hard. Huge disappointment - meal was inedible.
placed by Karen Ayre on the 1st April 2014



Never disappointed with a Vindaloo take away

Enjoyed our favourite dishes once again. Just one slight criticism, the garlic naan was smaller than usual with no real garlic to see or taste.
placed by Karen Ayre on the 27th July 2013


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.