Reviews


Average Rating:

23 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delicious As Always

I wouldn't expect anything less than excellent and Udin didn't disappoint. Meal arrived in good time despite it being prime time, was hot
placed by Karen Ayre on the 17th June 2013



FIVE STAR TAKEAWAY

As always, we had a wonderful meal from Vindaloo. Everything piping hot, good sized portions and very tasty. Delivered on time by a really pleasant guy. Thank you once again Udin
placed by Karen Ayre on the 18th May 2013



PERFECT FOOD AS ALWAYS

Our meal arrived quicker than expected, was piping hot and delicious as always. Just couldn't order Indian from anywhere else and get value for money, excellent food and perfect customer service.
placed by Karen Ayre on the 2nd January 2013



Superb As Always

Food arrived quickly, was hot and very very good.
placed by Karen Ayre on the 15th December 2012



Consistently Good

Arrived within stated times and as delicious as always. I highly recommend Vindaloo for all your curry needs!
placed by Shereen Johnston on the 9th December 2012



Vindaloo - best takeaway by far

Every meal has arrived hot, good size portions, they always provide for special requirements, excellent value for money
placed by Karen Ayre on the 28th November 2012



FIRST CLASS INDIAN

Have been ordering from Vindaloo ever since it opened and have never had a bad meal from there. Good portion sizes and great value for money. Have tried others in the area but nowhere near as good. Have no hesitation recommending Vindaloo to friends, many of which now get there meals here on a regular basis.
placed by Karen Ayre on the 16th June 2012



below average

the chicken balti was below average in both quantity of meat and the fact that the sauce was very thin and runny. The chicken was tender but not enough was served in the portion. poor value. Mushroom rice was good but I would have expected more meat within the keema naan.
placed by ian dunne on the 11th March 2012



Vindaloo

I've always ordered from vindaloo and haven't yet found an Indian takeaway that's better - friendly service and good food!
placed by Rhiannon Matthews on the 22nd February 2012



Consistently Good!

Always happy to order from Vindaloo. Great food delivered in good time by friendly staff.
placed by Shereen Johnston on the 12th February 2012


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.